Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Apr 20 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,892 …

Gold44-960x540.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thurs, Apr 19 2018.   Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Apr 18 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,958 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Apr 17 2018 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,021 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Apr 16 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,105 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Apr 14 2018.  Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Apr 13 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,800 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Apr 12 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,201 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Apr 11 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,849 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Apr 10 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,649 …