GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Feb 22 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,137 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Feb 21 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,269 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Feb 20 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,709 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Feb 19 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,011 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Feb 17 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,949 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Feb 16 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,303 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Feb 15 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,163 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Feb 14 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,571 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Feb 13 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,052 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Feb 12 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,075 …