PCB announces squad for ICC Champions Trophy

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the names for its squad to participate in the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the national team, which include the following cricketers:

Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Hafeez, Shahdab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz.

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be played in England from 1st June to 18th June.

Bangladesh has replaced West Indies in the tournament. Pakistan will play their first match against arch rivals India on June 4.