Pak win toss, elect to bowl first

WEB DESK: Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowl first in the dead rubber match of Asia Cup Twenty20 against Sri Lanka at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.

Pakistan have made three changes, Khurram Manzoor, Muhammad Sami and Anwar Ali are left out, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Nawaz are back in the team along Iftikhar Ahmed.

Dinesh Chandimal will do captaincy in the absence of Lasith Malinga, who is out due to injury.

Though, it is a dead rubber match but it will leave some impact on both teams for the upcoming World Cup Twenty20.