Five PPP senators from KPK call on Bilawal

ISLAMABAD: A five-member delegation of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) senators from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Monday called on Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Chairman PPP here at Zardari House.

The delegation included Senators Khanzada Khan president PPP KPK chapter, Saifullah Bangash, Ahmad Hassan, Ms. Rubina Khalid and Farhatullah Babar.

Former Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf, former Chairman Senate Syed Nayyer Hussain Bokhari, Information Secretary PPP Qamar Zaman Kaira, Vice President PPP Sherry Rehman, Political Secretary PPP Jamil Soomro and others were also present on this occasion.

During the meeting, a couple of party and social issues came under discussion, spokesperson senator Farhatullah Babar informed.