Pakistan put to bat in clash with India

WEB DESK: India won the toss and elected to bowl first in the most heart-thrilling match of Asia Cup Twenty20 tournament in Mirpur.

Today is the opening match of Pakistan in the tournament while india had played their first against Bangladesh.

Rivalry of both the teams is going head-to-head almost after one year with new players, enthusiasm and spirit.

India (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah

While Pakistan (Playing XI): Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Khurram Manzoor, Umer Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Amiar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Wahab Riaz.