CNG stations to be opened on Thursday

LAHORE: All the Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) filling stations of Lahore, Sheikhupura, Sahiwal, Multan Gujranawala, Gujrat, Faisalabad, Sargodha and Bahawalpur regions will open on Thursday for 24 hours.

CNG stations will supply gas from Thursday 6 am to Friday 6 am according to new Gas Load Management Plan issued by the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited.