KP cabinet:12 members take oath

PESHAWAR: Twelve-member Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) cabinet on Thursday was sworn in took oath of its office.

According to the report, governor KP Engineer Shaukatullah Khan administered the oath to the new cabinet.

The portfolios of the ministers would be announced later.

However, the cabinet members included Habibur Rehman, Inayatullah, Shaukat Yousufzai, Israrullah, Bakht Bedar, Abrar Hussain, Muhammad Atif and others.