Afridi to lead Karachi Dolphins in Super-8 T20 event

KARACHI: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) appointed Selection Committee has named Karachi Dolphins team in the Faysal Bank Cup Twenty20 Super 8 Cricket Tournament being played later this month.

Shahid Afridi will lead  the team  which  will include Muhammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Khurram Manzoor, Shahzaib Hasan, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Fakhar Zaman, Akbar Rehman, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Anwar Ali, Atif Maqbool, Azam Hussain, Misbah Khan, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Abdul Ameer and Fawad Khan.

Tauseef Ahmed (Coach) Visal Ansari (Manager) will be the official of the team.