Pak ODI squad announced for tour NZ

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Wednesday announced 16-member national one day squad for the tour of New Zealand. Wicket-keeper Kamran Akmal has been included in the team.

Shahid Khan Afridi will lead the Green shirts and other players are Misbah-Ul-Haq (vice captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Kamran Akmal, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razaq, Ahmaed Shahzad, Abul Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanveer, Tanveer Ahmed, Umar Gull, Shoaib Akhtar and Wahab Riaz.